Home > COMMITTEES > CLEARANCE > RAILROAD CLEARANCE CONTACTS

RAILROAD CLEARANCE CONTACTS


Name RR Phone Email
Nate Summers BNSF 817-234-1506 high.wide@bnsf.com
Greg McComas BNSF 817-234-1443 high.wide@bnsf.com
Jason Kawahara CN 780-472-4017 hiwide@cn.ca
Danny Lee CN 780-472-3825 hiwide@cn.ca
Lee Milne CP 403-319-7471 CPR_Clearances@cpr.ca
Rick Sherstobitoff CP 403-319-7763 CPR_Clearances@cpr.ca
Jeff Wukovits CP 800-363-0177 CPR_Clearances@cpr.ca
Kirk Blomgren CSX 904-381-4131 Clearance2@csx.com
Bud Morris CSX 904-381-4132
Clearance2@csx.com
Erin Boyle CSX 904-381-4134
Clearance2@csx.com
Jowell Olson CSX 904-381-4152
Clearance2@csx.com
Erin McCracken NS - nsclearances@nscorp.com
Ben Duvall
UP 402-544-9013 Clearances@up.com
Dan Doner UP 402-544-9004 Clearances@up.com
David Soukup UP 800-544-0541 Clearances@up.com
Alejandro Morales Navarro KCS 888-812-9512 x. 7864 KCS_Clearance@KCSouthern.com
Sam Palafox KCS 811-692-6419 spalafox@kcsms.com.mx
Ricardo Trujillo Partida FXE - rtrujillo@ferromex.mx
Tania Galindo Guajardo KCSM - cscindustrial@kcsms.com.mx


Terminal Railroads

TRRA – Dennis Bosco – highwide@TerminalRailroad.com – St. Louis, MO

NOPB - Dean Giroir - deang@nopb.com – New Orleans, LA

PTRA – Steve Alvarez – csb@ptra.com – Houston, TX

BRC – Liz Lojcik – dimensional@beltrailway.com – Chicago, IL

IHB – Marco Coniglio – hiwide@ihbrr.com – Chicago, IL

PHL – Greg Peters – gpeters@anacostia.com – Long Beach, CA


Regional/Shortline Railroads

Omnitrax – Justin Denton – clearances@omnitrax.com – 303-398-4531

Genesee & Wyoming – Bill Riehl – bill.riehl@gwrr.com – 904-900-6268

Watco – Ron Spencer – rspencer@watcocompanies.com – 620-231-2230 ext 623

Florida East Coast – Kathy Lowe – kathy.lowe@fecrwy.com – 904-279-3139

Alaska Railroad – Michael Grunwald – grunwaldm@akrr.com – 907-265-2375

Pan Am Railways – Keith Cady – kcady@panam.com – 978-808-7413