Home > ABOUT US > OFFICERS

2019 RICA OFFICERS

Name Position Company Email
Dan Labyak President CSX president@rica.org
Justin Gilmet Chairman BNSF Logistics chairman@rica.org
Andy Burns Vice President Edwards Moving vpresident@rica.org
Matt Adams Treasurer Mammoet treasurer@rica.org
Trish Haver Secretary NS secretary@rica.org
Dan Doner Director: Clearance UP clearance@rica.org
Theo Vallas Director: Service Committee Central Oceans service@rica.org
Andy Bosone Director: Equipment Committee TTX equipment@rica.org
Rocco Piccirillo Director: e-Info GE Power e-info@rica.org
Craig McGraw Director: Publicity Committee Trans American publicity@rica.org
Joe Sindelar Director: Safety UTC Overseas safety@rica.org
Greg McComas Chairperson: Clearance Committee BNSF clearance-chair@rica.org
Jeff Ketterman Chairperson: Equipment Committee Kasgro Rail equipment-chair@rica.org
Andrea Zangerle Chairperson: Service Committee SPX service-chair@rica.org
Laurie Nelson-Cooley Chairperson: Publicity Port of Longview publicity-chair@rica.org
Reinder Schilsky Chairperson: eInfo Point Global Logistics e-info-chair@rica.org