Home > ABOUT US > OFFICERS

2022 RICA OFFICERS

Name Position Company Email
Dan Labyak President CSX Transportation president@rica.org
Kelli Collins Chairman SRT Transportation Solutions chairman@rica.org
Laurie Nelson-Cooley*

Vice President Port of Longview

vpresident@rica.org
Matt Adams Treasurer Vulcan Transloading treasurer@rica.org
Jeff Ketterman Secretary Kasgro Rail secretary@rica.org
Greg McComas* Director: Clearance Union Pacific clearance@rica.org
Theo Vallas Director: Service Committee Central Oceans service@rica.org
Jessica Karcz Director: Equipment Committee TTX equipment@rica.org
Rocco Piccirillo Director: e-Info GE Power e-info@rica.org
Craig McGraw Director: Publicity Committee Trans American publicity@rica.org
Joe Sindelar Director: Safety UTC Overseas safety@rica.org

Chairperson: Clearance Committee
clearance-chair@rica.org

Chairperson: Equipment Committee
equipment-chair@rica.org
Andrea Zangerle Chairperson: Service Committee SPX Transformer Solutions service-chair@rica.org

Chairperson: Publicity
publicity-chair@rica.org

Chairperson: Marketing/e-Info
e-info-chair@rica.org

*Pending 2022 Elections