Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Heritage Award
The Heritage Award is to recognize individuals for the contributions they have made and achievements they have earned during their career in the field of over dimensional transportation.  Although a plus, recipients do not necessarily need to be RICA members.  Like the Halls of Fame in many sports, this achievement is given only once.  

Heritage Award Recipients:

Year Recipients
2016 Mark Lockwood & Barry Anderson
2015  Rick Ford & Lucie Huberdeau 
2014 Joe Boehle & Justin Gilmet
2013 Steve Evans & John Amos
2012 Bob Felix & Harry Ketterman
2011 Mike Scott & Charlie Smoot
2010 Jim Pearsall & Gabe Kassab
2009 Ed Henry & Don LaPorte

Premium Sponsors

contact us
Railway Industrial Clearance Association

8900 Eastloch Dr., Suite 215
Spring, TX 77379
O) 281-826-0009
Railway Industrial Clearance Association membership dues are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes, but may be Deductible as ordinary and necessary business expenses.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal